Need Some Help?

Check out our FAQs for common questions and issues
Check out our Video Tutorials for some common situations.
For your specific account questions, chat online with a real person. Perfect for quick, simple questions or issues
Mon – Sat : 8:00 AM to 9:30 PM ET
Mon – Sat : 5:00 AM to 6:30 PM PT
Send us an email for general inquiries about our services.
Our goal is to respond within 1 business day.
For your specific account questions, give us a call
Mon – Sat : 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM ET
Mon – Sat : 5:00 AM to 7:00 PM PT
STANDUP WIRELESS
PO Box 72397
Newport, Ky 41071

Check out our FAQs for common questions and issues

Check out our Video Tutorials for some common situations.

For your specific account questions, chat online with a real person. Perfect for quick, simple questions or issues

Mon – Sat : 8:00 AM to 9:30 PM ET
Mon – Sat : 5:00 AM to 6:30 PM PT

Send us an email for general inquiries about our services. Our goal is to respond within 1 business day.

For your specific account questions, give us a call

Mon – Sat : 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM ET
Mon – Sat : 5:00 AM to 7:00 PM PT

STANDUP WIRELESS
PO Box 72397
Newport, Ky 41071

Save us as a contact on your device in case you need support!

Download Contact Card